Roadmap Documents

The Center for Sharing Public Health Services has created a Roadmap to help guide jurisdictions through the process of considering or establishing cross-jurisdictional sharing (CJS) arrangements.

There are three distinct phases on the Roadmap:

• Phase One: Explore
• Phase Two: Prepare and Plan
• Phase Three: Implement and Improve

Each phase contains a set of areas to explore. Resources and tools are linked to each area. Areas are further broken down into issues to consider, which are phrased as questions.

Additional information about the Roadmap can be found at the following links:

A Roadmap to Develop Cross-Jurisdictional Sharing Initiatives (pdf)

Insert about CJS (pdf)

Overview Table (pdf)

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) About the Roadmap (pdf)

Web page about the Roadmap.